close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

This event is full

Join the waitlist

Edible Science

2019-09-05 16:30:00 2019-09-05 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Edible Science Trafalgar Branch

Thursday, September 05
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-05 16:30:00 2019-09-05 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Edible Science Do you like science? Do you like food? Even if you only like one of these things be sure to join us for some science experiments- and then help us eat them! Trafalgar Branch

Trafalgar Branch

TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Do you like science? Do you like food? Even if you only like one of these things be sure to join us for some science experiments- and then help us eat them!

AGE GROUP: | School-Age |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | |

Trafalgar Branch

TRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 878-9560
Branch Manager
Todd Jones

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Dec 24, 9:00am - 8:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Dec 25, 9:00am - 8:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Dec 31, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jan 01, 9:00am - 8:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jan 02, 1:00pm - 6:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jan 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Mon, Jan 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)