close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Royal Visit to Downton Abbey

2019-09-11 18:30:00 2019-09-11 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Royal Visit to Downton Abbey Trafalgar Branch

Wednesday, September 11
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-11 18:30:00 2019-09-11 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Royal Visit to Downton Abbey Cozy up near our fireplace with a cup of tea, enjoy great conversation about the upcoming Downton Abbey movie and reminisce about all that's happened in the years before. Trafalgar Branch

Cozy up near our fireplace with a cup of tea, enjoy great conversation about the upcoming Downton Abbey movie and reminisce about all that's happened in the years before.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | |

Trafalgar Branch

TRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 878-9560
Branch Manager
Todd Jones

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 2:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Wed, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Sat, Oct 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
TRB Lobby

Sat, Oct 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
TRB Lobby

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Activity Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Lobby

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Oct 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Wed, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Rescheduled
Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, November 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)