close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The Nutcracker with the Indianapolis Ballet

2019-10-23 10:30:00 2019-10-23 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis The Nutcracker with the Indianapolis Ballet Clark Pleasant Branch

Wednesday, October 23
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 10:30:00 2019-10-23 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis The Nutcracker with the Indianapolis Ballet Advanced and Professional Level students from the Indianapolis Ballet will be here to present a selection of dances from the Nutcracker and to lead a short instructional session. Clark Pleasant Branch

Clark Pleasant Branch

CPB Community Room

Advanced and Professional Level students from the Indianapolis Ballet will be here to present a selection of dances from the Nutcracker and to lead a short instructional session.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Music | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Clark Pleasant Branch

CPL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 535-6206
Branch Manager
Davin Kolderup

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Apr 12, All day
CPB Community Room

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:15am