close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 15 Seats Remaining

Women's History Month Trivia Game with Gal's Guide Library

via Zoom

2021-03-02 18:00:00 2021-03-02 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Women's History Month Trivia Game with Gal's Guide Library Trafalgar Branch

Tuesday, March 02
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-02 18:00:00 2021-03-02 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Women's History Month Trivia Game with Gal's Guide Library Test your knowledge of Women's History Month! Learn about women of the past and present who have made the world more connected, creative, and innovative. Trafalgar Branch

Test your knowledge of Women's History Month! Learn about women of the past and present who have made the world more connected, creative, and innovative.

A Zoom link will be emailed upon registration. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Games | Cultural |

TAGS: | women's history month |

Trafalgar Branch

TRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 878-9560
Branch Manager
Todd Jones

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
TRB Lobby

Mon, Mar 08, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Study Room B

Thu, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Study Room A

Wed, Mar 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 25, 11:00am - 3:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Mar 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm