close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Women's History Month Trivia Game with Gal's Guide Library

via Zoom

2021-03-02 18:00:00 2021-03-02 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Women's History Month Trivia Game with Gal's Guide Library Trafalgar Branch

Tuesday, March 02
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-02 18:00:00 2021-03-02 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Women's History Month Trivia Game with Gal's Guide Library Test your knowledge of Women's History Month! Learn about women of the past and present who have made the world more connected, creative, and innovative. Trafalgar Branch

Test your knowledge of Women's History Month! Learn about women of the past and present who have made the world more connected, creative, and innovative.

A Zoom link will be emailed upon registration. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Games | Cultural |

TAGS: | women's history month |

Trafalgar Branch

TRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 878-9560
Branch Manager
Todd Jones

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, May 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 12, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, May 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, May 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Sat, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 31, All day

Thu, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 07, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 08, 4:30pm - 5:15pm