Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Get Your Game On

Cards with Seniors

2023-06-30 13:00:00 2023-06-30 16:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Get Your Game On Bring your friends for this afternoon of cards around the table. Drop in anytime to play. Clark Pleasant Branch - CPB Community Room

Friday, June 30
1:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-30 13:00:00 2023-06-30 16:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Get Your Game On Bring your friends for this afternoon of cards around the table. Drop in anytime to play. Clark Pleasant Branch - CPB Community Room

Clark Pleasant Branch

CPB Community Room

Bring your friends for this afternoon of cards around the table. Drop in anytime to play.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

Clark Pleasant Branch

CPL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 535-6206
Branch manager
Davin Kolderup

Hours
Mon, Oct 02 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Mon, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Oct 03, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Tue, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room

Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB Community Room

Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Oct 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Thu, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room
This event is full

Fri, Oct 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Sat, Oct 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Community Room

Mon, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Oct 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Oct 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Thu, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room
This event is full

Fri, Oct 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
CPB Community Room

Fri, Oct 13, 11:00am - 11:45am
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CPB Community Room

Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Mon, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room

Mon, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Canceled
Tue, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Tue, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Community Room

Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Community Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Thu, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Fri, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 2:00pm
CPB Community Room,CPB Youth Program Room

Mon, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Mon, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room

Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Oct 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Thu, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room
This event is full

Fri, Oct 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
CPB Community Room

Fri, Oct 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Sun, Oct 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CPB Community Room

Tue, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Tuesday, November 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm