Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Scary Prairie

2023-10-27 15:00:00 2023-10-27 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Scary Prairie Join us for some spooky (and not-so-spooky) Halloween fun for all ages! Trafalgar Branch - TRB Activity Room, TRB Study Room A, TRB Study Room B

Friday, October 27
3:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-27 15:00:00 2023-10-27 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Scary Prairie Join us for some spooky (and not-so-spooky) Halloween fun for all ages! Trafalgar Branch - TRB Activity Room, TRB Study Room A, TRB Study Room B

Trafalgar Branch

TRB Activity Room, TRB Study Room A, TRB Study Room B

Join us for some spooky (and not-so-spooky) Halloween fun for all ages!

This year we are excited to bring you a fall festival atmosphere with trick-or-treating for the littles and a chilling haunted house full of your favorite Stephen King characters. 

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Event |

Trafalgar Branch

TRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 878-9560
Branch manager
Todd Jones

Hours
Mon, Mar 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 10 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Mar 06, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
TRB Activity Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Mar 11, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Mon, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Mar 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room