Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Mindfulness Moment

2023-11-13 16:30:00 2023-11-13 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Mindfulness Moment Practice mindfulness techniques and create a calming craft to take home. We will learn about mindful breathing and make our own breathing sticks. White River Branch - WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Monday, November 13
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-11-13 16:30:00 2023-11-13 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Mindfulness Moment Practice mindfulness techniques and create a calming craft to take home. We will learn about mindful breathing and make our own breathing sticks. White River Branch - WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

White River Branch

WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Practice mindfulness techniques and create a calming craft to take home. We will learn about mindful breathing and make our own breathing sticks.

AGE GROUP: | School-Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

White River Branch

WRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 885-1330
Branch manager
Linda Kilbert

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Thu, Feb 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Feb 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
WRB Community Room (Kitchen Side)

Thu, Feb 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Screen Side)

Fri, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Mar 02, 9:30am - 11:00am
WRB Adult Department

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Mar 09, 9:00am - 4:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Mar 09, 9:30am - 11:00am
WRB Adult Department

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Mar 10, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Kitchen Side)

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Mar 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Mar 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
WRB Adult Department

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Mar 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Mar 23, 9:30am - 11:00am
WRB Adult Department

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Mar 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Mar 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Children's Department

Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Mar 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Fri, Mar 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)