Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Franklin Page Turners

"Librarian Spy" by Madeline Martin

2024-03-18 18:30:00 2024-03-18 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Franklin Page Turners If you love to read and chat about books, join us as we discuss "Librarian Spy" by Madeline Martin. Come share your thoughts and insights on this title. Franklin Branch - FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Monday, March 18
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-18 18:30:00 2024-03-18 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Franklin Page Turners If you love to read and chat about books, join us as we discuss "Librarian Spy" by Madeline Martin. Come share your thoughts and insights on this title. Franklin Branch - FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Franklin Branch

FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

If you love to read and chat about books, join us as we discuss "Librarian Spy" by Madeline Martin. Come share your thoughts and insights on this title.

This month we'll discuss "Librarian Spy" by Madeline Martin.  Pick up a copy from the Franklin Adult Reference Desk and check it out!  Or call 317.738.2833 from the Franklin Library Parking Lot and ask for a copy via JCPL's Curbside to Go.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussion |

Franklin Branch

FRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 738-2833
Branch manager
Tiffany Wilson

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
FRB Historical Room/Study Room

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 23, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
New date Tuesday, April 16, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Apr 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
FRB Children's Department

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Apr 26, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Apr 30, 9:00am - 10:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, May 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, May 03, 5:45pm - 8:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, May 08, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, May 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Wed, May 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, May 18, 9:30am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Historical Room/Study Room

Sat, May 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
FRB Historical Room/Study Room

Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)