Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

My Favorite Tools

2024-02-29 14:00:00 2024-02-29 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis My Favorite Tools Retired Marion County Purdue Extension educator Steve Cline will show his favorite gardening tools and explain how best to use and care for them. Trafalgar Branch - TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thursday, February 29
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-02-29 14:00:00 2024-02-29 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis My Favorite Tools Retired Marion County Purdue Extension educator Steve Cline will show his favorite gardening tools and explain how best to use and care for them. Trafalgar Branch - TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Trafalgar Branch

TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Retired Marion County Purdue Extension educator Steve Cline will show his favorite gardening tools and explain how best to use and care for them.

Co-sponsored by Trafalgar Country Gardeners.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

Trafalgar Branch

TRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 878-9560
Branch manager
Todd Jones

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, May 14, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, May 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Wed, May 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)