Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Friday Movie Matinee

"This Beautiful Fantastic"

2023-06-09 12:30:00 2023-06-09 14:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Friday Movie Matinee Come enjoy a movie and refreshments. This month's selection is "This Beautiful Fantastic" (2016), starring Jessica Brown Findlay and Andrew Scott. Rated PG. Clark Pleasant Branch - CPB Community Room

Friday, June 09
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-09 12:30:00 2023-06-09 14:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Friday Movie Matinee Come enjoy a movie and refreshments. This month's selection is "This Beautiful Fantastic" (2016), starring Jessica Brown Findlay and Andrew Scott. Rated PG. Clark Pleasant Branch - CPB Community Room

Clark Pleasant Branch

CPB Community Room

Come enjoy a movie and refreshments. This month's selection is "This Beautiful Fantastic" (2016), starring Jessica Brown Findlay and Andrew Scott. Rated PG.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Clark Pleasant Branch

CPL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 535-6206
Branch manager
Davin Kolderup

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 9:00am - 12:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CPB Community Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Adult Learning Center

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 3:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Community Room
This event is full

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB Community Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Canceled
Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
CPB Community Room

Sat, Jul 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Thu, Aug 01, 9:00am - 1:30pm
CPB Community Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Community Room

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB STEAM Zone

Sat, Aug 03, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Sat, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CPB Community Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Tue, Aug 06, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Study Room 3

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Aug 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 11:45am
CPB Youth Program Room

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Adult Learning Center

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Community Room

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Community Room

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
CPB Community Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Aug 14, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
CPB Community Room

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Aug 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Fri, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CPB Community Room

Sat, Aug 17, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Sun, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Community Room