Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Gazebo Gathering

Fun with the Indiana Folk Music Society

2023-06-07 18:00:00 2023-06-07 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Gazebo Gathering Join us for a laidback outdoor concert by the Indiana Folk Music Society. Sing-along to folk tunes and learn about the many instruments used by these folk musicians. Bring a lawn chair or blanket. White River Branch - WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wednesday, June 07
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-07 18:00:00 2023-06-07 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Gazebo Gathering Join us for a laidback outdoor concert by the Indiana Folk Music Society. Sing-along to folk tunes and learn about the many instruments used by these folk musicians. Bring a lawn chair or blanket. White River Branch - WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

White River Branch

WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Join us for a laidback outdoor concert by the Indiana Folk Music Society. Sing-along to folk tunes and learn about the many instruments used by these folk musicians. Bring a lawn chair or blanket.

Concert will be in the outdoor programming area front of the library near the gazebo. In case of uncooperative weather, we'll move the concert into the Community Room.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Music | Cultural |

White River Branch

WRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 885-1330
Branch manager
Linda Kilbert

Hours
Mon, Oct 02 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Kitchen Side)

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Canceled
Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Oct 07, 9:30am - 11:00am
WRB Adult Department

Sat, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Wed, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Oct 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Oct 14, 9:30am - 11:00am
WRB Adult Department

Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Fri, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Oct 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Oct 21, 9:30am - 11:00am
WRB Adult Department

Mon, Oct 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Oct 24, 9:30am - 2:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Canceled
Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Oct 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Community Room (Screen Side)

Fri, Oct 27, 4:00pm - 5:45pm
WRB Children's Department

Sat, Oct 28, 9:30am - 11:00am
WRB Adult Department

Mon, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Children's Department

Tue, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
WRB Children's Department