Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Dungeons & Dragons for Teens - Group Two

2024-03-05 18:00:00 2024-03-05 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Dungeons & Dragons for Teens - Group Two Come play D&D with Jude & Dean, the library Dungeon Masters. Adventurers between grades 6 & 12 are welcome, whether you’re an experienced player or someone who wants to learn. Registration required. Clark Pleasant Branch - CPB Community Room

Tuesday, March 05
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-05 18:00:00 2024-03-05 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Dungeons & Dragons for Teens - Group Two Come play D&D with Jude & Dean, the library Dungeon Masters. Adventurers between grades 6 & 12 are welcome, whether you’re an experienced player or someone who wants to learn. Registration required. Clark Pleasant Branch - CPB Community Room

Clark Pleasant Branch

CPB Community Room

Come play D&D with Jude & Dean, the library Dungeon Masters. Adventurers between grades 6 & 12 are welcome, whether you’re an experienced player or someone who wants to learn. Registration required.

This group is a different campaign than the D&D group that meets on Thursdays! If you already have a completed character sheet - please bring it!

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

Clark Pleasant Branch

CPL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 535-6206
Branch manager
Davin Kolderup

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Apr 23, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
CPB Youth Program Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room
This event is full

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Community Room

Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Community Room

Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Adult Learning Center,CPB Community Room,CPB STEAM Zone,CPB Youth Program Room,CPB Lobby

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Study Room 3
This event is full

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Community Room

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB STEAM Zone

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
CPB Community Room

Sat, May 04, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room
Registration opens Wednesday, April 24 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Thu, May 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Fri, May 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Fri, May 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 3:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Sat, May 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Community Room

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Mon, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Community Room

Tue, May 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
CPB Community Room

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Community Room
This event is full

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB Study Room 3

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room
This event is full

Thu, May 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Adult Learning Center

Sat, May 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
CPB Youth Program Room

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
CPB STEAM Zone

Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone
This event is full

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, May 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
CPB Youth Program Room

Wed, May 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CPB STEAM Zone