Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Tiny Tots

2024-04-23 10:00:00 2024-04-23 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Tiny Tots Enjoy books, bounces, songs, rhymes and more at this fun early literacy storytime each week. Designed for babies and toddlers and their caregivers. Child's caregiver required. Trafalgar Branch - TRB Activity Room

Tuesday, April 23
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-04-23 10:00:00 2024-04-23 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Tiny Tots Enjoy books, bounces, songs, rhymes and more at this fun early literacy storytime each week. Designed for babies and toddlers and their caregivers. Child's caregiver required. Trafalgar Branch - TRB Activity Room

Trafalgar Branch

TRB Activity Room

Enjoy books, bounces, songs, rhymes and more at this fun early literacy storytime each week. Designed for babies and toddlers and their caregivers. Child's caregiver required.

AGE GROUP: | Babies & Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Literacy |

Trafalgar Branch

TRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 878-9560
Branch manager
Todd Jones

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
TRB Community Room (Garden Side)

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Lobby

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
TRB Activity Room

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
TRB Community Room (Whole Room)