Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Friends of JCPL Book Sale

$5 All-Day Bag Sale

2024-04-27 10:00:00 2024-04-27 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Friends of JCPL Book Sale This $5 All-Day Bag Sale will be held in the parking lot. Books, CDs, DVDs and audiobooks will be sold at bargain prices. Items may be purchased with a credit card, cash, or check. Franklin Branch Parking Lot -

Saturday, April 27
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-27 10:00:00 2024-04-27 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Friends of JCPL Book Sale This $5 All-Day Bag Sale will be held in the parking lot. Books, CDs, DVDs and audiobooks will be sold at bargain prices. Items may be purchased with a credit card, cash, or check. Franklin Branch Parking Lot -

This $5 All-Day Bag Sale will be held in the parking lot. Books, CDs, DVDs and audiobooks will be sold at bargain prices. Items may be purchased with a credit card, cash, or check.

Rain Date is May 4. We offer gently used hardback and paperback books for every age in every genre, including large print titles. Items in the book sale include withdrawn library titles and items donated by JCPL patrons. Learn more about the Friends of JCPL.

Share the Event

Enjoy live music with Mike Berry on acoustic guitar from 10 a.m.- Noon.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends Book Sales |

Franklin Branch

FRL_Ref@jcplin.org
Phone: (317) 738-2833
Branch manager
Tiffany Wilson

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Closed for the Memorial Day holiday.)
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sun, Jun 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
FRB Historical Room/Study Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
FRB Children's Department

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)
This event is full

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)

Thu, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
FRB Community Room (Whole Room)